Contact Us 

  
 
                        Harbourview Electric Ltd.
#1 - 5707 Sidley Street
Burnaby, B.C.
V5J 5E6

Phone:  

(604) 430-4777

Fax:  

(604) 434-8080

E-mail:  

mail@harbourviewelectric.com

 
      

                                  View Larger Map

 Commercial

   Nick Fong    nfong@harbourviewelectric.com

   Dave Leslie

   dleslie@harbourviewelectric.com

   Zach Smith

   zsmith@harbourviewelectric.com

   

 Industrial

 

   Stan Hussey

   shussey@harbourviewelectric.com

   Dave Leslie    dleslie@harbourviewelectric.com

   Victor Voina

   vvoina@harbourviewelectric.com

 

 

 Data & Communications

 

   Mirko Gusic

   mgusic@harbourviewelectric.com

   
 Electrical Panels & Controls  
   Theo Nguyen    tnguyen@harbourviewelectric.com

 

 

 24 Hour Emergency Service

 

   Mike Williams

   servicedept@harbourviewelectric.com